Reviews Find the best suppliers


Easy Weddings is focused on providing the most trusted wedding review system in the UK. We collect feedback from thousands of couples just like you to help make planning your wedding easier and improve the world of Weddings!

We take our suppliers' reviews seriously as we know it's the most valuable information you need when finding the right supplier for your wedding. We only allow couples to review suppliers they've actually used to ensure you get honest feedback.

Find a Supplier on Easy Weddings

Find a supplier

Search for the perfect supplier for your wedding! Search for suppliers by category or location.

Get started writing reviews for your suppliers!

Write reviews

Recent reviews

 24 Apr 2020

Danny C says about Old Billingsgate:

Fantastic venue for events. Amazing food and great service. Especially interesting if you went there back in the day when it was a fish market!

 24 Apr 2020

Marko N says about The Narrow Wedding Venue:

Great Food!! and very nice staff. The view is also great!! Thanks!!

 08 Apr 2020

Julie C says about Altitude 360:

It is a fantastic event space. Food was amazing and the views are to die for. we would definitely recommend!

 06 Apr 2020

Ashley L says about Hampton Court Palace Weddings:

I had never been to Hampton Court Palace prior to this event, however what a beautiful venue and surrounding area! You would not think you were on the outskirts of London! Upon arrival, parking was quick and easy. The venue was different, definitely an experience in itself being inside a beautiful piece of architecture once lived in by King Henry VIII, it was stunning! It was very well organised and a very chilled environment. Loved it!

 24 Mar 2020

Kristine W says about The Royal Horseguards & One Whitehall Place:

This hotel is excellent!! The service, the decor and THE LOCATION is hands down the best.

 24 Mar 2020

Derek S says about One Marylebone - London's Premier Wedding Venue:

Beautiful venue stunning interior!

 01 Oct 2019

Dulcia says about The Somerset Celebrant:

We were so incredibly happy with how the ceremony went. Thank you so much!!! Warm wishes, Dulcia x

 30 Jan 2019

Almas A says about Black and Gold:

Black and Gold were truly amazing, they were extremely professional, fun and sounded amazing.

 29 Jan 2019

Steve W says about Motown Gold:

Excellent performance, great fun and friendly group.

 27 Jun 2018

Alex A says about Pembroke Lodge:

We just wanted to thank Sian, Nelson and all of the wonderful staff that helped our day be perfect last Friday. The food was excellent and the room was beautiful. We couldn't be more grateful!

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Easy Weddings reviews?
Easy Weddings Reviews are comments and accurate accounts of independent couples personal experiences with the suppliers on their wedding day.
Why review a supplier?
Share your experiences and help out thousands of future couples with their wedding day.
How do I submit my review?
Click on Submit Review and simply fill out the supplier's name that you have actually used for your day.
Can I review a non Easy Wedding's supplier?
Yes, you can review anyone who helped you with your wedding day, just provide their correct business name with your review. If you had help from friends or family you can even review them too!
Where does my review go?
All reviews are moderated and security checked via our stringent system for validity and accuracy. The suppliers are then notified that they have received a review and it is published to their advertisement for other couples to view. Your first name and initial of your last name will be published with your review.

 Read more about the current laws on reviews.

4.97 of 5

average star rating


10,573

total reviews


8,810

real couples